معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

شركة Qingdao Ruiyi Tools Co.، Ltd. ، Ltd. في عام 2004 هناك أكثر من 100 موظف ماهر. تقع الشركة في أكبر وأشهر دول العالم مدينة Yinzhu ، مدينة Jiaonan ، تشينغداو الشركة مجاورة لميناء Qianwan ، أكبر ميناء في تشينغداو في الشرق و 204 في الغرب الطريق السريع الوطني ، طريق تونغسان السريع إلى الشمال ، النقل المائي والبري المريح تلتزم الشركة بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، العميل قبل كل شيء ؛ يكمل كل منهما الآخر خلق الرخاء "فلسفة عمل متخصصة في إنتاج مختلف المواصفات والنماذج الإطارات ، الإطارات ، العجلات المطاطية ، العربة ، السيارة المسطحة ، البضائع سيارة المستودع وسيارة الأداة وغيرها من المنتجات ، إشعاع شبكة مبيعات المنتجات أكثر من 20 على الصعيد الوطني مقاطعة ، مدينة ، منطقة ذاتية الحكم ، وتصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وآسيا الوسطى والشرق الأوسط وبعض الدول والمناطق في أفريقيا بجودة ممتازة ومثالية حازت خدمة ما بعد البيع على دعم وثقة العملاء الجدد والقدامى في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

شركة Qingdao Ruiyi Tools Co.، Ltd. تسعى جاهدة للبقاء من خلال الجودة والتطوير من خلال السمعة منتجات شركة Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. هي منتجات جديدة وكاملة ومتنوعة مع وظائف مضمونة لضمان توفير كميات كبيرة من الطلبات في الوقت المناسب ، ولكن أيضًا لمجموعة متنوعة من الطلبات الصغيرة الإنتاج الضخم للعملاء المحترفين. نسعى جاهدين لبناء علامة تجارية قوية مع أداء تكلفة ممتاز يصبح تمايز الخدمة هو القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة ، وتسعى جاهدة لتحقيق جودة عالية في البحث والتطوير ستدعم المنتجات الجديدة ذات النطاق والمواصفات الكاملة المؤسسة وترحب بحرارة بالأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة يأتي الأصدقاء إلى شركة Qingdao Ruiyi Machinery Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. للزيارة والتوجيه والصناعة المفاوضات التجارية ، والتنمية المربحة للجانبين والتقدم المشترك!

QINGDAO RUIYI MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO، LTDتأسست في عام 2010 ، لديها أكثر من 200 عامل ماهر. وهي تقع في أكبر قاعدة إنتاج شهيرة في العالم للإطارات وعربات العجلات - مدينة yinzhu ، Jiaonan ، Qingdao ، بجوار أكبر ميناء في ميناء Qingdao-qianwan في الشرق ، الطريق السريع الوطني 204 في الغرب ، طريق Tongjiang-sanya السريع في الشمال ، وتتمتع وسائل النقل البرية والمائية مريحة. تسترشد بفلسفة Quality First Customer Supreme ، والدعم المتبادل ، والازدهار المشترك "، تنتج شركتنا عربات اليد ذات العجلات ، وإطارات عربة الأدوات ، والإطارات المطاطية ، والعجلات ، والشاحنات اليدوية ، وعربات اليد وعربات الأدوات بمواصفات ونماذج مختلفة شبكة ج تغطي أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى دول ومناطق أجنبية مثل أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وآسيا الوسطى والشرق الأوسط ، إلخ.لقد فزنا بدعم وثقة القديم والجديد العملاء بحكم الجودة الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية. نرحب بالأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة للزيارة للحصول على التوجيه والمفاوضات التجارية والتنمية المشتركة والتقدم المشترك.

About Us

About us

Qingdao Ruiyi Tools Co., Ltd. was founded in 2004 There are more than 100 skilled employees. The company is located in the world's largest and famous Yinzhu Town, Jiaonan City, Qingdao The company is adjacent to Qianwan port, the largest port in Qingdao in the East and 204 in the West National highway, Tongsan Expressway to the north, convenient water and land transportation The company adheres to the principle of "quality first, customer foremost; complement each other Create prosperity "business philosophy, specializing in the production of various specifications and models Tire, tire, rubber wheel, trolley, flat car, cargo Warehouse car, tool car and other products, product sales network radiation more than 20 nationwide Province, city, autonomous region, and exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Middle East And some countries and regions in Africa, with excellent quality and perfect After sales service has won the support and trust of new and old customers all over the world. 

Qingdao Ruiyi Tools Co., Ltd. strives for survival by quality and development by reputation The products of Manufacturing Co., Ltd. are novel, complete and various, with guaranteed functions To ensure the timely supply of large quantities of orders, but also for a variety of small Mass production of professional customers. Strive to build a strong brand with excellent cost performance Service differentiation becomes the core competitiveness of the company, striving for high R & D Quality New products with complete range and specifications will support the enterprise and warmly welcome friends from all walks of life Friends come to Qingdao Ruiyi Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. for visit, guidance and Industry Business negotiation, win-win development and common progress!

QINGDAO RUIYI MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO, LTD established in 2010, has more than 200 skilled workers. It is located in the world s largest famous production base of tyres and wheel barrows-yinzhu Town, Jiaonan, Qingdao, adjacent to the largest port in Qingdao-qianwan Port in the east, National Highway 204 in the west, Tongjiang-sanya Expressway in the north, enjoying convenient land and water transportation. Guided by the philosophy of Quality First Customer Supreme , Mutual Support , Common Prosperity " , our company produces , wheel barrows , tool cart tyres , rubber tyres , castors ,at form hand trucks , hand trolleys and tool carts with various specifications and models The sales network c overs more than 20 provinces , cities and autonomous regions . Our products are exported to foreign countries and regions such as Europe , America , Southeast Asia , Central Asia , Middle East , etc . We have won the support and trust of new and old customers by virtue of excellent quality and perfect after-sales service.Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit for guidance , business negotiation , common development and common progress.