منتجات

  • Lift car repair ramp

    رفع منحدر تصليح السيارات

    يمكن رفع منحدر إصلاح سيارة الرفع ، تصميم جديد ، سهل الاستخدام ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لصيانة السيارة ، باستخدام هذه الأداة يمكن بسهولة رفع ارتفاع السيارة ، وموظفي الصيانة المريحة لإصلاح السيارة.
    يبلغ طول المنتج 115 سم ويمكن أن يرتفع وينخفض ​​في حدود 25-38 سم. إنه مصنوع من الفولاذ ويبلغ وزنه الواحد حوالي 19-25 كجم.
    اجعل منحدر خدمة استبدال زيت السيارة يعمل بسهولة وراحة في الجزء السفلي من السيارة
  • Lawn roller

    مدحلة العشب

    تعتبر بكرة العشب مثالية لمحو الضرر والمساعدة في إنشاء نمو جديد لحشيش مثالي وصحي. الخيار الأول لمركبة الترفيه في الهواء الطلق ، مريحة وعملية وفعالة. حماية البيئة: قبل زراعة بذور العشب الجديدة ، يمكن أن تساعد أسطوانة العشب في تسوية الأرض غير المستوية. بعد البذر ، يساعد اللف على تسريع الإنبات من خلال ضمان اتصال البذور بالتربة. استخدم أسطوانة مملوءة بالماء للمساعدة في ترسيخ العشب الجديد وإزالة الجيوب الهوائية وضمان اتصال الجذور بالتربة. إذا كانت القوارض والحشرات قد أتلفت العشب الخاص بك ، فإن بكرة العشب تساعد في تنعيم العشب من أجل التماثل.
  • Outdoor leisure vehicle

    مركبة ترفيهية خارجية

    الخيار الأول لمركبة الترفيه في الهواء الطلق ، مريحة وعملية وفعالة. حماية البيئة يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج في العديد من المناسبات الترفيهية في الهواء الطلق ، مثل الذهاب إلى الحديقة للنزهة ، والذهاب إلى نزهة في الهواء الطلق يمكن استخدامه لنقل بعض الطعام والماء والإمدادات وما إلى ذلك. الذهاب إلى الرسم الميداني ، والترفيه ، وما إلى ذلك يمكن استخدامها لتعبئة الأشياء المطلوبة ، وسهلة الاستخدام.
  • Bicycle Trailer

    مقطورة دراجة

    اجعل منحدر خدمة استبدال زيت السيارة يعمل بسهولة وراحة في الجزء السفلي من السيارة. مصنوع من البوليستر المتين وسهل العناية به ، وإطار معدني قوي - نظام تثبيت سريع للعجلات ، وإقران متطابق مع إدخالات شبكية يضمن دوران هواء جيد ، مع أمامي و الباب الخلفي ، واقي الرياح والمطر المستدير في الباب الأمامي ، شبكة شبكية علوية بغطاء قابل للغلق ؛ مع شرائط عاكسة وعاكسات
  • PU wheel

    عجلة PU

    نوعية جيدة ، عملية وبسيطة ، قدرة تحمل كبيرة ، عمر خدمة طويل ، تجميع مناسب.
    تعتبر عجلات PU خيارًا شائعًا في التطبيقات الصناعية نظرًا لهدوء تشغيلها عند مقارنتها بالعجلات الأكثر صلابة مثل الفولاذ أو الحديد الزهر. عجلات PU كممتص للصدمات وتساعد على تخفيف الركوب. كما أنه يمتص المطبات من التضاريس غير المستوية. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام عجلة PU بدلاً من الفولاذ إلى تقليل مستويات الضوضاء بشكل كبير للمساعدة في حماية سمع موظفيك.

Products

  • Outdoor Outing Utility Collapsible Folding  Cart

    Outdoor Outing Utility Collapsible Folding Cart

    The first choice tool car for Outdoor Outing Utility Collapsible Folding Cart, which is convenient, practical and efficient. environmental protection.
    Easy to transport: can be assembled in seconds, no assembly required! It can be folded into a handbag for easy storage. Small size, suitable for putting in the closet, wall or trunk of any standard car. The collapsible utility car is very suitable for transportation shopping, family outing or as a product trolley, very suitable for travel, travel, vacation, garden, park, camping, grocery store, zoo, outdoor sports activities or just moving things.
  • Lift car repair ramp

    Lift car repair ramp

    The lift car repair ramp can be lifted, new design, easy to use, mainly used for car maintenance, using this tool can easily raise the height of the car, convenient maintenance personnel to repair the car.
    The product is 115cm long and can rise and fall in the range of 25-38cm. It is made of steel and the single weight is about 19-25kg.
    Make car ramp oil replacement service ramp work easily and comfortably at the bottom of the car
  • Lawn roller

    Lawn roller

    Lawn roller are ideal for erasing damage and helping establish new growth for a perfect, healthy lawn. The first choice of outdoor leisure vehicle, convenient, practical and efficient. Environmental protection.Before planting new grass seed, a lawn roller can help level uneven ground. After seeding, rolling helps speed up germination by ensuring that seeds make contact with the soil. Use a water-filled lawn roller to help new sod get established, removing air pockets and ensuring roots make contact with the soil. If rodents and insects have damaged your grass, a lawn roller helps smooth the lawn for uniformity.
  • Outdoor leisure vehicle

    Outdoor leisure vehicle

    The first choice of outdoor leisure vehicle, convenient, practical and efficient. Environmental protection.This product can be used in many outdoor leisure occasions, such as going to the park for picnic, going to the outdoor outing can be used to transport some food, water, supplies and so on. Go to the field painting, leisure, etc. can be used to pack the things needed, easy to use.
  • Bicycle Trailer

    Bicycle Trailer

    Make car ramp oil replacement service ramp work easily and comfortably at the bottom of the car .Made of durable, easy care polyester,Sturdy metal frame – Wheels quick-attachment system,,Matching coupling with Mesh inserts Ensure Good Air Circulation,With front and rear door, round wind and rain protector in the front door,Upper Mesh Net with sealable cover; with reflective strips and reflectors
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3